Keep On Loving You (Piano cover by Samsokrith)


Hi everyone…

This song has a long history. I am not sure whether it is originally Chinese or Japanese. But I used to listen to this song when I was young and got stuck with it. When I started learning piano, I always wanted to try this song.

This video, though, was recorded in quite a pinch. It was because that day was my best friend’s birthday, so I thought I should give him something. (You may see his picture with me at the end of the clip).

I know I didn’t do well with this, so hopefully you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

