Tegami សំបុត្រ 手紙 (Angela Aki)


តើអ្នកធ្លាប់គិតថា អ្នកនឹងត្រូវចុះចាញ់ហ្នឹងព្រហ្មលិខិតទេ ?

តើអ្នកធ្លាប់គិតថា អ្នកមិនដឹងថាអ្នកជានរណាឬទេ ? តើអ្នកគួរតើផ្លូវណាឬទេ ?

តើអ្នកធ្លាប់គិតថា អ្នកមិនដឹងថានរណាហ្នឹងមកសង្រ្គោះអ្នកដែរឬទេ ?

ចំរៀងមួយបទនេះ គឺជាផ្នែកពិតមួយរបស់អ្នកនិពន្ធរបស់វា ។ នៅពេលដែលគាត់អាយុ ១៥ ឆ្នាំ គាត់ឆ្លងកាត់​នូវឧបសគ្គជាច្រើន ហើយគាត់សឹងតែចុះចាញ់ទៅហើយ ។ តែគាត់មានគំនិតមួយ គឺគាត់បានសរសេរ​សំបុត្រ​មួយ ទៅកាន់ មនុស្សម្នាក់នៅក្នុង ១៥ ឆ្នាំនាអនាគត ហើយនោះគឺរូបគាត់ដែលហ្នឹងមានអាយុ ៣០ ឆ្នាំ ។ គាត់បានយករឿងនេះ មកតែងជាបទភ្លេង ហ្នឹងធ្វើការឆ្លើយតបហ្នឹងសំបុត្រដែលគាត់បានសរសេរកាលពី​ ១៥​ឆ្នាំមុន ។

ក្រោយមក អ្នកនាង Angela Aki បានយករឿងនេះមកតែងជាបទភ្លេងរបស់គាត់ ។ បទនេះ ទទួលបានការគាំទ្រយ៉ាងខ្លាំង ដោយលក់ដាច់អស់​ ២០០,០០០​ ឌីស និងជាប់ចំណាត់ថ្នាក់លេខ ២៥ នៅក្នុង Billboard Japan Hot 100 Songs ។

Full Title: Tegami ~Haikei Juugo no Kimi e~” / A Letter ~Greetings To A 15 Year Old~
Vocal: Angela Aki
Lyrics: Angela Aki
Music: Angela Aki
Single: Tegami ~Haikei Juugo no Kimi e~”

Haikei kono tegami yondeiru anata wa​​ (Dear you,​ Who’s reading this letter)
Doko de nani wo shiteiru no darou​ (Where are you and what are you doing now?)

Juugo no boku ni wa dare ni mo hanasenai (For me who’s 15 years old)
Nayami no tane ga aru no desu (There are seeds of worries I can’t tell anyone)

Mirai no jibun ni atete kaku tegami nara (If it’s a letter addressed to my future self,)
Kitto sunao ni uchiakerareru darou (Surely I can confide truely to myself)

Ima makesou de nakisou de​ (Now, it seems that I’m about to be defeated and cry)
Kieteshimaisou na boku wa​ (For someone who’s seemingly about to disappear)
Dare no kotoba wo Shinjite arukeba ii no? (Whose words should I believe in?)
Hitotsu shika nai kono mune ga nando mo barabara ni warete (This one-and-only heart has been broken so many times)
Kurushii naka de ima wo ikiteiru,​ ​​​Ima wo ikiteiru (In the midst of this pain, I live the present)

========================

Haikei arigatou juugo no anata ni (Dear you, Thank you)
Tsutaetai koto ga aru no desu ( I have something to tell the 15-year-old you)
Jibun to wa nani de doko e mukau beki ka (If you continue asking what and where you should be going)
Toitsudzukereba mietekuru (You’ll be able to see the answer)

Areta seishun no umi wa kibishii keredo (The rough seas of youth may be tough)
Asu no kishibe e to yume no fune yo susume (But row your boat of dreams on Towards the shores of tomorrow)

Ima makenai de nakanai de (Now, please don’t be defeated and please don’t shed a tear)
Kieteshimaisou na toki wa
Jibun no koe wo shinjiarukeba ii no? (During these times when you’re seemingly about to disappear)
Otona no boku mo kizutsuite (Just believe in your own voice)
Nemurenai yoru wa aru kedo (For me as an adult, there are sleepless nights when I’m hurt)
Nigakute amai ima ikiteiru (But I’m living the bittersweet present)

Jinsei no subete ni imi ga aru kara (There’s meaning to everything in life)
Osorezu ni anata no yume wo sodatete (So build your dreams without fear)
Keep on believing (Keep on believing)

Makesou de nakisou de (Seems like I’m about to be defeated and cry)
Kieteshimaisou boku wa (For someone who’s seemingly about to disappear)
Dare no kotoba wo shinjite arukeba ii no? (Whose words should I believe in?)
Aa Makenaii nakanai de (Please don’t be defeated and please don’t shed a tear)
Kieteshimaisou na toki wa (During these times when you’re seemingly about to disappear)
Jibun no koe wo shinjiarukeba ii no (Just believe in your own voice)
Itsu no jidai mo kanashimi mo (No matter era we’re in)
Sakete wa torenai keredo (There’s no running away from sorrow)
Egao wo misete ima wo ikite yukou (So show your smile, and go on living the present)
Ima wo ikite yukou (Go on living the present)

Haikei kono tegami yondeiru anata ga (Dear you, Who’s reading this letter)
Shiawase na koto wo negaimasu (I wish you happiness)

8 thoughts on “Tegami សំបុត្រ 手紙 (Angela Aki)

  1. Japanese, I used to study since I was at grade 1. Studied for 3 years, than I stopped, because grandma forced me to study English. At that time, I can speak Japanese fluently, with toddler sound. Unfortunately, now, I have forgotten it all. Regret! I should study Japanese a bit longer.
    Anyway, it is a great song ever, I love it. 🙂

      1. Hey, why not? I know English is good, but when I heard my friend speak Japanese, I want to cry… I love Japan pronunciation.

    1. អត់អីទេ។​ ចាំចប់ទី​ ១២ ចូលរៀនម្តងទៀតហើយ។ 🙂 ពូជួយបង្រៀន ខ្ញុំ ផង ណា?​ 🙂

      1. When you become a university student, go to CJCC and ask for the program. They have it for you.

  2. សូម​អរ​គុណ​បង​ប្រុស​ច្រើន​ណាស់។
    ទោះបី​ជា​ខ្ញុំ​មិន​ចេះ​ភាសា​ជប៉ុន​ក៏ពិត​មែន​ តែ​ខ្ញុំ​ចូល​ចិត្ត​បទ​នេះ​បំ​ផុត។
    រួម​ផ្សំ​ជា​មួយ​Lyrics​ translated ផង​ធ្វើ​ឲ្យ​ខ្ញុំ​ស្តាប់​បទ​នេះ​មិនចេះ​ធុញ​ទេ​។
    អ​រគុ​ណ​ណាស៎។

    1. បងចូលចិត្តបទជប៉ុន​ ក៏ដោយសារអត្ថន័យរបស់វា មានលក្ខណៈអប់រំខ្លាំង និងជ្រាលជ្រៅ ។ នៅមានបទជាច្រើនទៀត ដែលមិនទាន់យកមក ។

Leave a comment