Another step forward


Today, I opened my mailbox and I saw nothing. This is the date for the resulf of my scholarship application, and I saw nothing in my mailbox. I was asking myself did I forget something. Of course, I had to send an inquiry for the result. They mailed me back with the word “successful.” Its when I know that I have passed the screening process.

For me, this is such a great achievement in my life, as this is the first time that I have got into a further stage of a scholarship process. I always tell myself that if I’m to fail this, it would be a precious experience. I want it to be, and I want it to last long for my whole life, because I want to develop myself into a stronger, better and more powerful man. Sometimes you set yourself a task which is seemingly impossible, but all you have to do is believe. As long as you believe, until the last moment of your life, you will get what you want.

Now, I want to prepare myself for the next step. I have to confess I don’t know what will come, but I will try to overcome it and get the result. I just want to make everyone proud of me.

7 thoughts on “Another step forward

    1. I said “Everyone,” and I mean “everyone.”

      So, that counts everyone I know, including you and people who view this page.

  1. It’s good news for you and everyone too!
    Good luck to you!

    At my blog, I just brought in a basic test for English language for everyone to test. If you don’t mind, can you be a mediator for this test?

    I posted it at: http://khm4education.wordpress.com and please check other of my blog too something might me interesting for someone.

Leave a Reply

