New Term at RUPP


M1 is my class ID. And it will be my class ID for the rest of my studying year at RUPP.

This morning, I registered and payed for the next semester, and the next term starts at 16th June. I anticipate it with plan since I am ready to run a race against other students.

So, new term new plan, new friends new spirits. But still one sky one future.

But for one thing, morning holiday is nearly over, and I do enjoy it. Resting at home, doing homeworks and other works really fresh.

The Progress of PS Group is really great at the moment. I am devoting my times for it. But also for my study.

Let see the day comes, when effort does pay off.

Leave a Reply

