One-month break


So, the Final Examinations at the National University of Management has been finalized.

Currently, I still have one foot on RUPP IT. However, RUPP alone weights me alot of assignments and homeworks. Plus, I need to finish reading some books and manage my ASEAN Clan which is still at the early stage.

I will resume NUM on 3rd March, and during the vacation, I believe I should make somethings out of somethings. Maybe to establish my Clan to be more progressive and beneficial to others.

I don’t know what to think now, I’m on my way to my friend’s birthday party.

5 thoughts on “One-month break

  1. Hmm…your vacation..u could do some business in selling or importing things with your friends…its possible to make money. like selling nice clothes to foreigners/tourist or smthing. good luck with your RUPP IT…i know you will success

  2. Hey, it is a good idea to make money during vacation. However, I don\’t know what business I should do. Selling cloth? I don\’t think I\’m good at it. Maybe selling my VCDs and DVDs is better idea.

  3. Hey, it is a good idea to make money during vacation. However, I don\’t know what business I should do. Selling cloth? I don\’t think I\’m good at it. Maybe selling my VCDs and DVDs is better idea.

Leave a Reply

