pix test


4 thoughts on “pix test

  1. I see Dee Dee.  So, tell me about this restaurant and what you are eating.   I am now planning my next visit to Cambodia.  It will take a year probably.   Maybe you can help plan it?  If you work hard,  perhaps I can help you get a camera.

  2. The restaurant is MN coffee. You can check for its logo at Leeda\’s blog, I think i also has her link in my list. :DYes, this cafe is owned by my friend\’s sister. It\’s new, you should try there. The food is good, and the place is romantic. A Camera? Are you serious? Hey, What kind of plan you want me to make? Hmm? Trip plan? Yeah, That would be nice. I will try.

  3. The restaurant is MN coffee. You can check for its logo at Leeda\’s blog, I think i also has her link in my list. :DYes, this cafe is owned by my friend\’s sister. It\’s new, you should try there. The food is good, and the place is romantic. A Camera? Are you serious? Hey, What kind of plan you want me to make? Hmm? Trip plan? Yeah, That would be nice. I will try.

Leave a Reply

