Season of party


Man, just combine June, July and August affair, i can say i attended nearly 20 parties and special occasions. I nearly ran out of money sometimes… but thats not about money problems, party means times and spaces. I just like this kind of moment, be able to go anywhere without any kind of bad feelings. I mean, my parent used to restricted my times and schedule, now, no more, just a little bit actually.

Maybe, I wait to see what will comes for the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

