MSN Headaches.


Hm….this MSN Space is already give Denith and me hard headaches because we were not able to find a way to put a music.
I’m thinking about how to defeat it….and right now, my brain is really hurt so I will sleep. Good Night.

EDITED JUNE 19 TUESDAY

I talked to IMP, who was very nice to help me on this blog.

She told me to sign up to this website called IMEEM – http://www.imeem.com/
so we can put music in this space. I will try it out, or if Den finish his exams, he will try it too.

Leave a Reply

