My Birthday party


11th Dec is my birthday and im goin to make it specail.

Firstly, im not going to celebrate on that day since i am not sure of the availibility of my home’s spaces and i think that my friends might not be able to attend since its Monday. So, i delay until 17th Dec…

Secondly, this year Brithday party is gonna be the biggest one of my life coz i expect 50 friends as attandance plus some numurous neighbor and relatives.

Cant wait till that day…

One thought on “My Birthday party

  1. Boy, must be a lot of fun! I had six friends over my birthday, it was small. But still nice to have my friends over. ^____^

Leave a Reply

